Solr Search

Spring 1999 Concert: Dvorak in America

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon icon
Digg icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

Troy Peters conducts this concert which includes "Hungarian Dance No. 21" by Johannes Brahms, "Concerto in B minor for Cello & Orchestra, Op. 104" by Antonin Dvorak with Evan Drachman on cello, "Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 from The New World Symphony" by Antonin Dvorak.

Shows In This Series