Solr Search

VYO 2011 Spring Concert

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

Two powerful works comprise the entire Spring Concert program. First, the VYO presents Dvořák’s Cello Concert in B minor, featuring  St. Albans native and VYO principal cellist Joshua Morris. For the second half of the program, the VYO tackles the mighty Brahms Second Symphony.

Shows In This Series