Solr Search

VYO 2010 Fall Concert

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

The VYOA welcomes Ronald Braunstein to Vermont with a Fall Concert program that features several of the Maestro’s favorite musical selections. For his first Vermont concert, he will lead the orchestra through Antonin Dvořák’s sixteen Slavonic Dances, followed by the baroque Air from Johann Sebastian Bach’s Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major. Selections from Bernstein’s West Side Story complete the first half of the concert. Beethoven’s popular Symphony No. 5 concludes the afternoon program

Shows In This Series