Solr Search

Tchaikovsky in Vermont: Celebrating Identity

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

Join the Vermont Youth Orchestra for their second installment of Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64. Musicians perform the first movement and feature Vermont artists who have been inspired by Tchaikovsky. Also includes dance favorite; Johann Strauss Jr.’s The Blue Danube.

Shows In This Series