Solr Search

Lin-Manuel Miranda - Suite from Hamilton

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

Vermont Youth Philharmonia - Dr. Yutaka Kono, conductor
Suite from Hamilton by Lin-Manuel Miranda (arr. Jerry Brubaker)

OrchestraChorusPalooza 2017
Hear selections by composers such as Tchaikovsky, Bizet, Rossini, and Lin-Manuel Miranda. Featuring a combined orchestra and chorus performance of music from Aaron Copland’s Appalachian Spring.

Shows In This Series