Solr Search

Episode 102: Graffiti in Burlington, Local Band "Coldspot"

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

Featured stories in this episode of RETN Newsroom include graffiti in Burlington and a profile of the South Burlington teen band "Coldspot;"

RETN Newsroom was developed by RETN to give teenagers a voice and a chance to speak about local stories that are important to them. The RETN Newsroom team consists of Edward Burke, Tyler Dion, Ryan Ewell, Emily Frazier, Nissa Kauppila, Madeline Kenney, DJ Lang, Ian Massar, John Parker, Andrea Plante, Morgan Pollitt, Jason Rowe, Mikaela Shea, Erin Small and Mike Thomas.

Shows In This Series