Solr Search

Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award Ceremony 2006

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

Mary Downing Hahn accepts the Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award for her book "The Old Willis Place," and she speaks with students about her experiences as an author. Also appearing are performances based on books from the DCF list by groups of students from Vermont schools.

Shows In This Series