Solr Search

DCF Book Reviews 2006

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

The Dorothy Canfield Fisher Book Award Committee discusses many of the books on the new list chosen for next year's Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award. Discussion is introduced by DCF Committee Chair, Steve Madden.

Shows In This Series