Solr Search

Dance Grooves: Fall 2006 Concert

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

The Vermont Youth Orchestra Fall 2006 Concert features a special performance by electric violinist, Daniel Bernard Roumain, and the world premiere of the orchestral version of his composition, "Voodoo Violin Concerto No. 1. This concert also includes pieces from Bernstein, Brahms, Gounod and de Falla.

Shows In This Series