Solr Search

Afternoon with Sue Miller, An

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

Best-selling author Sue Miller published her first novel, "The Good Mother," in 1986, followed by "Inventing the Abbotts", "Family Pictures", "For Love", "The Distinguished Guest", and "While I Was Gone", which was selected by Oprah Winfrey for her book club in May 2000. Her latest novel, "The World Below", explores the marriages and families of two women: a San Francisco schoolteacher and her Vermont grandmother.

Shows In This Series