Solr Search

Fall 1999 Concert: The Dean of American Composers

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon icon
Digg icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

This concert is conducted by Troy Peters. Program includes "Fanfare for the Common Man" by Aaron Copland, "Island Solitude, Op. 11a" by Russell Platt, "Lachrymae, Op. 48a" by Benjamin Britten with Charles Noble on viola, "Overture to Candide" by Leonard Bernstein, and "The Red Pony Suite" by Aaron Copland.

Shows In This Series