Solr Search

Appalachian Spring: Spring 2000 Concert

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon icon
Digg icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

This concert is conducted by Troy Peters. Program includes the following: Concerto in C major for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 48 by Dmitri Kabalevsky featuring Jesse Irons, violin; Appalachian Spring Suite by Aaron Copland; Symphony No. 1 in B flat major, Op. 38 Spring by Robert Schumann.

Shows In This Series